bestkruto.blogg.se

Torment tides of numenera skills
Torment tides of numenera skills





So, while I'm still of the opinion that the Nano is OP because it's the only class that lets you goddamn read minds, adding a ton of extra "dialogue," I do think it's possible to play a Glaive that's (almost) as good with words as he is with a sword. There's also a necklace you can get in Circus Minor that gives you a flexible skill pick for the whole day, which is HUGE, especially so early in the game. And if you make enough money, you can pick up Bonded Artifacts that can give you the stuff you want. I've reached Tier 2 and now have something like 13? 15? I can't recall. Like, I started with 8 or 9 points, can't recall precisely how many. Also, at least from my experience, Int is by far the easiest pool to increase outside of levelling up it might be because I already had good Int pool (which would be shitty if it's true, snowballing is not good design), but I've found a TON of points for it already. So you can be a Slick Glaive who Brandishes a Silver Tongue, for instance, which will make you halfway decent at talky-chatty stuff even if you primarily focus on other things. Click to expand.It's worth noting that, relatively soon in the game (in one of the 'you must do this to progress' quests, IIRC) you pick your "focus," and during char creation you pick your descriptor (can't recall the official name), which gives you skill access you wouldn't necessarily have otherwise.







Torment tides of numenera skills